Tam Zamanlı Öğretim Üyeleri

  • Z. Müge Avşar, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    mavsar@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4681
    Ofis:
    IE 322
  • Meral Azizoğlu, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    ma@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2281
    Ofis:
    IE 338
  • İsmail S. Bakal, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    isbakal@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4791
    Ofis:
    IE 222
  • Sakine Batun, Yrd. Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    sakine@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2286
    Ofis:
    IE 333
  • Pelin Bayındır, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    bpelin@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4793
    Ofis:
    IE 336
  • Bahar Çavdar, Yrd. Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    bcavdar@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2268
    Ofis:
    IE 208
  • Melih Çelik, Yrd. Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    cmelih@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2272
    Ofis:
    IE 219
  • Serhan Duran, Doç Dr.
    E-posta:
    sduran@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2957
    Ofis:
    IE 224
  • Sinan Gürel, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    gsinan@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2267
    Ofis:
    IE 332
  • Cem İyigün, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    iyigun@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2282
    Ofis:
    IE 331
  • Özgen Karaer, Yrd. Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    okaraer@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2279
    Ofis:
    IE 209
  • Esra Karasakal, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    koktener@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2278
    Ofis:
    IE 211
  • Ömer Kırca, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    kirca@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2274
    Ofis:
    IE 217
  • Gülser Köksal, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    koksal@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2285
    Ofis:
    IE 223
  • Murat Köksalan, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    koksalan@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2287
    Ofis:
    IE 215-130
  • Banu Lokman, Yrd. Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    lbanu@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4688
    Ofis:
    IE 328
  • Sedef Meral, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    sedef@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2273
    Ofis:
    IE 337
  • Nur Evin Özdemirel, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    nurevin@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4788
    Ofis:
    IE 221
  • Seçil Savaşaneril, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    ssecil@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2289
    Ofis:
    IE 334
  • Canan Sepil, Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    sepil@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2280
    Ofis:
    IE 220
  • Yasemin Serin, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    serin@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2283
    Ofis:
    IE 207
  • Haldun Süral, Prof. Dr.
    E-posta:
    hsural@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4685
    Ofis:
    IE 213
  • Mustafa Kemal Tural, Yrd. Doç. Dr.
    E-posta:
    tural@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2288
    Ofis:
    IE 335