Araştırma Görevlileleri

  • Altan Akdoğan
    E-posta:
    aaltan@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4790
    Ofis:
    IE 319
  • Tuğçe Canbilen
    E-posta:
    canbilen@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4687
    Ofis:
    IE 326
  • Yağmur Caner
    E-posta:
    ycaner@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4694
    Ofis:
    IE 137
  • Batuhan Çelik
    E-posta:
    cbatuhan@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4697
    Ofis:
    IE 138
  • Günsu Dağıstanlı
    E-posta:
    gunsu@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2956
    Ofis:
    IE 321
  • Tarık Dinç
    E-posta:
    dinc@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4693
    Ofis:
    IE 401
  • Nazlı Dolu
    E-posta:
    ndolu@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4796
    Ofis:
    IE 136
  • Erdinç Durak
    E-posta:
    erdincd@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4697
    Ofis:
    IE 138
  • Umur Hastürk
    E-posta:
    hasturk@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4796
    Ofis:
    IE 136
  • Tuna Berk Kaya
    E-posta:
    ktuna@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4694
    Ofis:
    IE 137
  • Melis Özateş
    E-posta:
    mozates@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2269
    Ofis:
    IE 318
  • Ege Naz Özer
    E-posta:
    egeozer@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4687
    Ofis:
    IE 326