Araştırma Görevlileleri

  • Altan Akdoğan
    E-posta:
    aaltan@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4790
    Ofis:
    IE 319
  • Dilay Aktaş
    E-posta:
    adilay@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4694
    Ofis:
    IE 137
  • Nur Banu Demir
    E-posta:
    nbdemir@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4792
    Ofis:
    IE 214
  • Tarık Dinç
    E-posta:
    dinc@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4693
    Ofis:
    IE 401
  • Derya Dinler
    E-posta:
    dinler@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4794
    Ofis:
    IE 320
  • Nazlı Dolu
    E-posta:
    ndolu@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4796
    Ofis:
    IE 136
  • Emine Gündoğdu
    E-posta:
    gemine@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2956
    Ofis:
    IE 321
  • Bilgenur Gürü
    E-posta:
    bilgenur@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4687
    Ofis:
    IE 326
  • Umur Hastürk
    E-posta:
    hasturk@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4796
    Ofis:
    IE 136
  • Sena Önen
    E-posta:
    sonen@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4697
    Ofis:
    IE 138
  • Melis Özateş
    E-posta:
    mozates@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 2269
    Ofis:
    IE 318
  • Başak Öztürk
    E-posta:
    bozturk@metu.edu.tr
    Telefon:
    +90 (312) 210 4795
    Ofis:
    IE 329