Z. Müge Avşar
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
mavsar@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 4681
Office:
IE 322
Meral Azizoğlu
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
ma@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2281
Office:
IE 338
İsmail Serdar Bakal
Doç. Dr.
E-mail:
bakal@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 4791
Office:
IE 222
Sakine Batun
Doktor Öğr. Üyesi
E-mail:
@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2286
Office:
IE 333
Pelin Bayındır
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
bpelin@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 4793
Office:
IE 336
Serhan Duran
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
sduran@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2957
Office:
IE 224
Nader Ghaffarinasab
Doktor Öğr. Üyesi
E-mail:
naderg@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2267
Office:
IE 332
Sinan Gürel
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
gsinan@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2272
Office:
IE 219
Cem İyigün
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
iyigun@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2282
Office:
IE 331
Özgen Karaer
Doç. Dr.
E-mail:
okaraer@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2279
Office:
IE 209
Esra Karasakal
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
koktener@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2278
Office:
IE 215-130
Gülser Köksal
Prof. Dr.
E-mail:
koksal@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2285
Office:
IE 223
Sedef Meral
Doç. Dr.
E-mail:
sedef@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2273
Office:
IE 337
Seçil Savaşaneril
Doç. Dr.
E-mail:
ssecil@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2268
Office:
IE 208
Mustafa Kemal Tural
Doç. Dr.
E-mail:
tural@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
+90 (312) 210 2288
Office:
IE 335