Full Time Faculty

  • Z. Müge Avşar, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    mavsar@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4681
    Office:
    IE 322
  • Meral Azizoğlu, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    ma@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2281
    Office:
    IE 338
  • İsmail S. Bakal, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    isbakal@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4791
    Office:
    IE 222
  • Sakine Batun, Assist. Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    sakine@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2286
    Office:
    IE 333
  • Pelin Bayındır, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    bpelin@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4793
    Office:
    IE 336
  • Serhan Duran, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    sduran@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2957
    Office:
    IE 224
  • Sinan Gürel, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    gsinan@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2272
    Office:
    IE 219
  • Cem İyigün, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    iyigun@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2282
    Office:
    IE 331
  • Özgen Karaer, Assist. Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    okaraer@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2279
    Office:
    IE 209
  • Esra Karasakal, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    koktener@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2278
    Office:
    IE 211-130
  • Gülser Köksal, Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    koksal@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2285
    Office:
    IE 223
  • Sedef Meral, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    sedef@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2273
    Office:
    IE 337
  • Seçil Savaşaneril, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    ssecil@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2268
    Office:
    IE 208
  • Mustafa Kemal Tural, Assist. Prof. Dr.
    E-mail:
    tural@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2288
    Office:
    IE 335