Research Asisstants

  • Altan Akdoğan
    E-mail:
    aaltan@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4790
    Office:
    IE 319
  • Selin Akifoğlu
    E-mail:
    aselin@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2271
    Office:
    IE 327
  • Cansu Alakuş
    E-mail:
    calakus@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4697
    Office:
    IE 138
  • Umutcan Ayasandır
    E-mail:
    umutcan@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2277
    Office:
    IE 325
  • Can Barış Çetin
    E-mail:
    cbcetin@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4694
    Office:
    IE 137
  • Derya Dinler
    E-mail:
    dinler@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4794
    Office:
    IE 320
  • Ilgın Doğan
    E-mail:
    ilgind@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4792
    Office:
    IE 214
  • Begün Efeoğlu
    E-mail:
    begun@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4796
    Office:
    IE 136
  • Derya İpek Eroğlu
    E-mail:
    eipek@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2270
    Office:
    IE 324
  • Emine Gündoğdu
    E-mail:
    gemine@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2956
    Office:
    IE 321
  • Nail Karabay
    E-mail:
    nkarabay@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2277
    Office:
    IE 325
  • Sena Önen
    E-mail:
    sonen@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4697
    Office:
    IE 138
  • Melis Özateş
    E-mail:
    mozates@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2269
    Office:
    IE 318
  • Başak Öztürk
    E-mail:
    bozturk@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4795
    Office:
    IE 329
  • Duygu Pamukçu
    E-mail:
    pduygu@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2270
    Office:
    IE 324