Research Asisstants

  • Altan Akdoğan
    E-mail:
    aaltan@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4790
    Office:
    IE 319
  • M. Zahid Arslan
    E-mail:
    mzarslan@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2270
    Office:
    IE 324
  • Çiya Aydoğan
    E-mail:
    ciya@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4792
    Office:
    IE 214
  • Melis İlayda Bal
    E-mail:
    balmelis@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2277
    Office:
    IE 325
  • Melis Boran
    E-mail:
    boranm@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2277
    Office:
    IE 325
  • Tuğçe Canbilen
    E-mail:
    canbilen@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4687
    Office:
    IE 326
  • Yağmur Caner
    E-mail:
    ycaner@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4694
    Office:
    IE 137
  • Batuhan Çelik
    E-mail:
    cbatuhan@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4697
    Office:
    IE 138
  • Günsu Dağıstanlı
    E-mail:
    gunsu@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2956
    Office:
    IE 321
  • Erdinç Durak
    E-mail:
    erdincd@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4697
    Office:
    IE 138
  • Tolga Karabaş
    E-mail:
    tkarabas@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2271
    Office:
    IE 327
  • Ayşenur Karagöz
    E-mail:
    karagoza@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4794
    Office:
    IE 320
  • Tuna Berk Kaya
    E-mail:
    ktuna@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4694
    Office:
    IE 137
  • Melis Özateş
    E-mail:
    mozates@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2269
    Office:
    IE 318
  • Ege Naz Özer
    E-mail:
    egeozer@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4687
    Office:
    IE 326
  • Dilay Özkan
    E-mail:
    dilay@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2270
    Office:
    IE 324
  • M. Ceyhan Şahin
    E-mail:
    ceyhans@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 4792
    Office:
    IE 214
  • İlyas Alper Şener
    E-mail:
    asener@metu.edu.tr
    Phone:
    +90 (312) 210 2271
    Office:
    IE 327